Preschool Faculty

 

Please click on a name for more information about the individual.

 

3’s Teacher

Tess Simers

tsimers@providencechristschool.org

 

3’s Assistant Teacher

Linda Thrasher

lthrasher@providencechristschool.org

 

4’s Teacher

Mira Suthar

msuthar@providencechristschool.org

 

4’s Assistant Teacher

Karen Southard

ksouthard@providencechristschool.org

 

TK Teacher

Druella Jones

djones@providencechristschool.org

 

TK Assistant Teacher
Tina Cochran

tcochran@providencechristschool.org

 

TK Teacher

Kathy Santa Ana

ksantaana@providencechristschool.org

 

TK Assistant Teacher

Stephanie Seagraves

sseagraves@providencechristschool.org

 

 

Special Area Teachers 

 

 

Music Teacher
Korey Risley

 

Have Questions ?
  • -
    -